Hi, I recently started a league with a friend and once we finished a competition, I had no way of keeping the AIs in another competition. But when you read the Start New Season button, it says it will send invites to the teams that were in the competition. I can see the team but not add them. Is there something I missed or you really have to start with new AIs all the time ?
I hope there is a way to reuse them because our teams have a much higher TV than brand new AIs.