leap and shadow

Can a player shadow another player who leaped?
I came across that situation and i was a bit surprised to see the guy jumping in my square after i leaped 2 square away .
Just checking the shadow rule

last edited by dragonloup
BB2 Champion Ladder Admin Team

First sentence of the Shadowing skill description:

The player may use this skill when a player performing an Action on the opposing team moves out of any of his tackle zones for any reason.

Looks like your connection to Focus Home Interactive - Official Forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.