Purchase On PlayStation store?

Will we be able to buy on the PlayStation store in the US/

Community Manager

Yes, Spintires: MudRunner will be available for download in the PSN store in the Americas once released, October 31st.

Approximate release time below:
0_1508921975454_MudRunner_Release-Time.jpg

@netheos said in Purchase On PlayStation store?:

Yes, Spintires: MudRunner will be available for download in the PSN store in the Americas once released, October 31st.

Approximate release time below:
0_1508921975454_MudRunner_Release-Time.jpg

err I see a problem with that image.

MSK is GMT/UTC +3hours, and MSK isn't using DST.

(Europe's DST switches on the 29th Oct at 02:00h local time)

so either the time is 02:00h MSK [31st] (thus 00:00h CET [31st], 23:00h GMT/UTC/WET [30th])

else 01:00h MSK [31st] (thus 23:00h CET [30th], 22:00h GMT/UTC/WET [30th], etc, etc)

Community Manager

@b101uk Thanks for spotting the mistake!

It's actually 2.00AM for Steam release in Moscow. We'll edit the visual.

Looks like your connection to Focus Home Interactive - Official Forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.