Throw team mate with ball hits opponent, no turnover

So here's the replay (see turn 6):

http://www.mordrek.com/goblinSpy/web/game.html?mid=10003d44ef

In summary, I have a fling with the ball that I throw, hitting the opponent goblin and injuring it. I pass my armor check but even though I have dropped the ball, I did not suffer a turnover... I guess by a literal reading of the rules, I did not fail my landing (I never rolled it, hitting an opponent). Is this the correct implementation of the rules or is this a bug?

Focus Team

Thanks for the report it's indeed a bug.

yeah felt like a bug... 🙂

Looks like your connection to Focus Home Interactive - Official Forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.