Thrown rock stuns for two turns

PC:

For some reason I thought this was an old bug that was fixed? But in a match I played today there was a thrown rock on the turn 1 kickoff that stunned my Kislev blitzer. He was stunned on turns 1 and 2 and I couldn't move him until turn 3.

Then on the turn 8 kickoff my opponent's dark elf lineman was hit by a rock. He was also stunned both turns 8 and 9.

This is not correct is it?

Had a match today Kislev vs Kislev. My bear on the LOS was hit by a rock, and his lineman not on the LOS was also hit by a rock. Both players were stunned.

His player was available to be used on turn 2, but my bear stayed stunned through turns 1 and 2 and wasn't available until turn 3.

Looks like your connection to Focus Home Interactive - Official Forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.