Hi, I just accidentally pressed the Reset button in the settings because I made a change and mistook it for Apply. Now the graphics and mouse settings are back to default.

This is pretty annoying but should be very easy to fix. Reset is something that you don't use frequently, so one extra click to confirm should not be an issue.