Overwatch rule changed or bug ?

I've just noticed that currently, if one of my terminator is killed in front of another Terminator in Overwatch mode, this doesn't trigger any overwatch shoot right after the death of the terminator.
In the Boardgame, this is the case and as soon as the miniature is removed from the board, the second terminator can shoot before any movement of the Genestealer.

I was just wondering if this was made on purpose, or if this is just some bug.

Thanks

Community Manager

Hey there, thank you for this report. I've already sent it to SHT team!

Looks like your connection to Focus Home Interactive - Official Forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.