Orks campaign would be fun.

It would be fun a ork campaign, where you can lead a WAAAGH.

or it could be about the Octarius war

They should just let us mod in a new galaxy map, sectors, systems and planets. If they unlock this for modders, this game will live in all eternity just as SWEaW.

I think that any campaign except Taus would be fun. Orks, Chaos, Eldar, Dark Eldar. By the way, I have a question: would an all eldar campaign in which the player can control craftworlds, corsairs and Deldar make sense lore-wise? (Please excuse me, I'm kind of new to the lore)

im waiting for someone to convince the orks they are immune to chaos, their weapons can destroy anything even a chaos god, and the greatest waggh there could ever be would be against the chaos gods.

@aram_thehead there is a faction that worship the newly forming aeldari death god yeanead, they are the ynnari and they are comprised of all eldar factions. they are also on good terms with the imperium of man. at the moment they are not large enough for this kind of conflict but if they completed their goal of collecting the chrone swords they would be in a good position to unite all the factions of the eldar.

@imptastic I had noticed that there was this sub faction that had the same name in all 3 eldar races. I thought it was a mistake when I first saw it, now it makes sense