Random upgrade and skills deselect in 2v2

In 2v2 at the start of the match after deployment game will sometimes remove both skills and upgrades from you and your teammate. Opponent is unaffected. At some point this has happened both to me and my opponents. At the end screen of the match where I've experienced it myself game has shown that I had all my upgrades, but my teammate didn't have anything on screen. Teammate has confirmed in chat that he had to fight through the entire match with no skills/upgrades, meanwhile both opponents had skills and upgrades.

Hi @JawRippa
Sorry for this inconvenience. I will forward the issue to the team so they can have a look at it.
Thank you for reporting it, have a great day !