Getting put into matches I have already left.

If there is one thing I would change in this entire game it would be that every single time I leave a match I get put right back into to it. I have joined a game, left, then got put back into it, then left again, and then put into it again. How many times do I have to leave a match before the match making system realizes I don't want to be in that match. Please make it so you can opt out of being put into games you've already left.

absolutely right; I wasted hours just because of this shit; it is most annoying and goes along with all that server browser issue where you should be able to select the map you want to play on, among other filters and options ...

This is especially annyoing when you get put into a game that is almost finished again and again. However, i think this happens due to the currently low player count. Hopefully it will get better with time.

Looks like your connection to Focus Home Interactive - Official Forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.