Season 23 starts today!

Hey Coaches,

The Champion Ladder Season 23 of the Cabalvision Official League has started!
From the season 24, the unlock time will switch to 6PM CEST / 4PM GMT / 12PM EDT / 9AM PT.

0_1550576699569_BB2LE_LOGO_HDBF_SCREENS01.jpg

Congratulations to the winners of Champion Cup 21!

  • Tryphikik on PC/MAC
  • Projjkeke on PS4
  • Defbal13 are Svetsor are finalists on Xbox One! Good luck to them!

Since the season 22 and onward, the tiebreaker criterias in the Champion Ladder are:

  • Head to head
  • Fewest concessions by the coach
  • TD difference
  • Cas difference

Champion Ladder season 23 ends 15 May 2019 at 5:59pm (CEST).

A few useful links for the Champion Ladder Season 23:

Have fun on the pitch,
Cyanide Studio & Focus Home Interactive

last edited by chaton

Is it correctly understood teams can't apply, if they have played in previous tournaments?
Ask as I can see quite a large number of teams have, so wonder if I misunderstood something here?

Hi, sorry for the late reply. In Champion ladder the teams and league table reset every season (6 weeks). In Open ladder only the league table resets, however, and teams can re-enter (as long as they originally started in Open or Champs)

last edited by Cmmdr Slacker