Let's be honest, the game feels like it is still in Alpha.......

Hmm it's hard to read the context of your one word post. But yes, fortnite has caused massive issues among teenage boys. I've had two families contact me - because they know my background in programming - to give advice on how to stop their son spending hundreds of pounds on skins in fortnite. Yes it would be easy to say 'don't give them your bank details but that is how the accounts work.

Anyway, like I say, I have no idea what you mean by saying Fortnite. All I can say is, you talk about stuff you know very little about, so leave it to the grown-ups eh?

@TokaiTele You left because they asked you to write micro transaction code. How and why does that make you know business

@TokaiTele You have got some bad ego issues, you know?

So because I've been a professional programmer for 8 years and worked for companies that make software for the gaming industry that makes me egotistical? Man you are an idiot!

I'm guessing you're a streamer. Streamers think they know everything. But anyway, if you wanna carry on acting hard then let's meet and speak face to face. Let's see if you are a cocky wanker then too eh?

Come on tough guy. Please respond with more keyboard warrior rebuttals. Calling me dumb and egotistical is what has brought us here. I'm seeing if you can have a decent conversation without resorting to personal insults. I can guarantee that you wouldn't act like that in a face-to-face situation with people. So tough guy....what do you say? Wanna meet?

@TokaiTele

Microtransactions will cost some people money that should not have had access to spending those money as they are too young or irresponsible. Also if microtransactions are used in a pay-to-win manner it can break a game. These are two aspects that may give games a bad reputation and create problems in some peoples life - Still there is not only bad sides, done right it can be a good thing for a game, bear with me for a moment: