(PC) Levelling up players, rolling dice, and quitting the game.

I levelled up a player, rolled the dice, and then decided to look on bbtactics for advice about which skill to get.

When I came back, and clicked on that player again, it told me it was rolling the dice again. It got the same result, so I don't know if the message was the only error, or if it actually rolls the dice again. In the latter case, obviously, a player could keep re-rolling and logging out and back in again until they got the result they wanted.

Which would obviously be broken as all hell in a game which is mostly multiplayer.

The result never changes.