Hi

I found an error today. I had a save game that was saved in the middle of a blitz action. The save game correctly gave me the option to move the remaining 3 squares, but it did not force me to use the blitzing (active) player first. So effectively the blitzing player had to turns that round and I could wait until he was no longer in a tackle zone (after having assisted a block) to move the rest of his movement.