PS 4 - corruption save

Hello,

I had a blue screen just when a game launched, and now my save is corrupted. Can I accept to erase it without losing my existing teams, or allowing it would mean losing all of them?

Thanks for help

Is Itt possible to get an answer from admins, even if it is "we don't know", please? 😉