Log in to server is temporarly disable

I can t seem to log in to the game
Are you doing some updates ? Any known issue with the server or does it have to do with my account ?

Community Manager

Hello,

In order to deploy an update, the BB2 servers are now undergoing maintenance on PC/Mac until 4.00 PM CEST / 3.00 PM BST / 10.00 AM EDT / 7.00 AM PDT

Thanks for your patience. We'll post the patchnote as soon as it's live.

Looks like your connection to Focus Home Interactive - Official Forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.