I want to report a bug on this i am not sure of you have made this intentional or not so here it goes...
When you declare a Throw Team Mate which is a pass action... i want to know why you can move before declaring a pass with that player...
The pass rule states that the player MUST declare a pass action first before anything else, which means the Pass would be wasted if the player Bone Headed.
On this version of the game the Bone Headed player can declare a pass after moving when this should not be the case, because i could have 3 ogres lined up to move to where the snotling has the ball and if two of the ogres Bonehead then i have a chance to throw with the last ogre just by moving...
It should be treated like the blitz is, if the player Boneheads, then the blitz is wasted.
It should be the same with the pass... i do actually like it the way it is now... however that's not how the game is played by the rulebook from Games workshop... If i could have a clarification on this.
The way it is now is a better for the free flowing game, and it helps the ogres out or any team with Throw Team Mate.. However it is not how the rule is written..