Hi,

Whenever I play in coop mode, everything works fine until we save and close the game.

Later, when we load the game, only the host has their skill attributes from the skill tree and the client has lost all of their selections. This wouldn't be too bad if they were refunded skill points for all of those attributes, but they are not. This makes the game useless from a coop perspective.

Please can you fix this or tell me a workaround so that we can truly play the game in coop.

Thanks.