[LE Beta, PC] Really stupid error vs Hypnotic Gaze

I had hypnotized a Goblin that was standing next to a troll. The Goblin team's next turn the AI moved the troll before reactivating the hypnotized Goblin. The really stupid roll was successful on a 3 instead of the 4+ that it should have been, There were no other Goblins in the Trolls tackle zone.

Focus Team

Hello, the NAF has stated: "Players who have lost their Tackle Zones through Hypnotic Gaze and Bonehead can still help a Really Stupid player to take actions on a 2+."

https://www.thenaf.net/blood-bowl/rules/clarifications/#16

Looks like your connection to Focus Home Interactive - Official Forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.