Solo Leagues Savings

Hi, I know that this issue isn't new on the forums. I bought the game just this week and i find it amazing. I started a solo regional league, played a game then shutted down the console. Trying to continue the league, progression wasn't saved and i had to restart from the first match.

Had a similar issue, no response from support, but after searching, found a solution for my game:

This will not delete any of your teams, stats, players, etc, or even coach progress - however, it will delete all leagues. However, on returning to the game, leagues seem to progress much better, and I've yet to get stuck in an endless loop of repeating matches.

On XBox One:

Go into My Games & apps
Go into Games, highlight Blood Bowl 2 and hit select.
Go into saved data
Highlight your user name and hit A
Chose delete everywhere. Next time you log into Blood Bowl you will have to agree to user terms.

On PS4:

In the XrossMedia Bar, go to Settings.
Choose "Application Saved Data Management".
Select "Saved Data in System Storage."
Choose "Delete".
Select the saved data for the game you would like to delete and follow the on-screen prompts.