Age
21
Joined
Last Online
Recent Posts
posted in Insurgency - General Discussion read more

I have my mail too . I have also been chosen. see you online 😃

posted in Insurgency - General Discussion read more

The Closed technical Alpha will open Thursday July 12th 3PM CEST (9AM EDT/ 2PM BST/ 6AM PDT). Read your mail.. so dont panic

posted in Insurgency - General Discussion read more

thanks a lot . cant wait 😄 hope we all get the alpha key 🙏

posted in Insurgency - General Discussion read more

I'm still waiting. checking my mail every day ....: P
someone who knows something about the alpha?

posted in Insurgency - Welcome Area read more

Hey, Thanks for the warm welcome 😃 .
on the steam store you can find the mod 😉 ( only thing i know is that you need counter strike or half life )

an maybe see you soon in insurgency sandstorm

posted in Insurgency - Welcome Area read more

I have created this account for the alpha. first time I played insurgency was in 2007 The mod . But then came insurgency in 2013 and i played that too (Still playing )
I am here for small news about the game Sandstorm. which I have already Pre order.

p.s
my first forum
and I am from the Netherlands


Looks like your connection to Focus Home Interactive - Official Forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.