Location
Kingston
Age
26
Joined
Last Online
About me

streamer

Recent Posts
posted in FTW - Bug Reports read more

As the title states, V-sync keeps turning off during matches.

posted in FTW - Ideas & Suggestions read more

I agree its just pistols everywhere. and maybe the odd uzi. some better loot drops would be nice

posted in Insurgency - General Discussion read more

my only guess atm is because test is not up till 12th. but should still be able to download. did notice "Alpha will open Thursday July 12th 3PM CEST (9AM EDT/ 2PM BST/ 6AM PDT)."

posted in Insurgency - General Discussion read more

Im having same problem and restarted steam about 20 times and even tried to reinstall

posted in FTW - General Discussion read more

Lots us streamers are missing a key. I'm sad didn't get one and made sure quite some time ago


Looks like your connection to Focus Home Interactive - Official Forums was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.