Want the choice back to just play Security (or Insurgents)

I hate being forced to play Insurgents since the update. I leave the game when being forced on the Insurgents side (which is really annoying), but when reconnecting I will be thrown into the same game I just left. This sucks big time!
I understand that in PVP you have to fill both teams, but in Coop I want the choice back, pls!

Hey @RiffKlaW,

Thanks for your feedback. I'll share this thread with the devs.